News

Cheer Tryouts

Cheer Tryouts

Cheerleading Tryouts for 7th and 8th Graders. Dates: Tuesday August 11, Wednesday August 12 and Thursday August 13. Times: 3:00-4:30pm. ...

Cross County Information

Cross County Information

Cross Country will have optional morning conditioning runs Mondays and Wednesdays mornings from 8:00-9:00am. Runs will start next Monday July 13th and 15th. Every Monday...

Volleyball Information

Volleyball Information

Open gyms before tryouts. Tuesday, July 14 Thursday, July 16 Tuesday, July 21 Tuesday, July 28 All workouts are from 3:00-4:30pm 8th Grade...

SEE ALL NEWS

LIVE FEED

ENMS Athletics

ENMS Athletics

about 12 hours ago

Volleyball Tryouts
***You must have a physical on file to tryout.

ENMS Athletics

ENMS Athletics

about 12 hours ago

Cheer Tryouts for 7th and 8th Grade.
Dates: Tuesday August 11, Wednesday August 12 and Thursday August 13.
Times: 3:00-4:30pm.
**You Must have a physical on File to Tryout***

ENMS Athletics

ENMS Athletics

about 12 hours ago

A reminder for 7th and 8th grade Volleyball.
***Tryouts**
Monday Aug 10- Tuesday Aug 11
8th Grade Tryouts 3-4:45pm

Wednesday Aug 12- Thursday Aug 13
7th Grade Tryouts 3-4:45pm

ENMS Athletics

ENMS Athletics

2 days ago

Volleyball Tryouts for 7th and 8th Graders
Monday, August 10 and Tuesday from 3:10-4:45 for 8th Grade.
Wednesday, August 12 and Thursday from 3:10-4:45 for 7th grade.

ENMS Athletics

ENMS Athletics

3 days ago

Football
Football practice for tonight will be from 5:00-7:00. You are able to pick up your equipment before practice.

SEE ALL POSTS